Virgin Mary


The Parish Pastoral Council fosters participation of the entire parish in the life and mission of the Church. The Council, as a consultative body, advises and assists the pastor in the areas of pastoral concern. It develops and recommends parish pastoral plans through consensus in an atmosphere of prayerful reflection.

The Council is composed of the pastor, members of the parish staff and laity who represent the diversity of the membership of the parish.

Pastoral Care Members

Rev. Michael J. DavisDeacon Eric UmileDeacon Bob Stewart
Sr. Diane WolfAnn Marie BaldassarreJanice Bauer
Steve ClarkSteve DwyerBernie Frederick
Matt HastingsSharon KoobRobert Watson